Hello world!

This is my first post. I have never run a blog before and am not sure what I should write about.

For trying out, I posted a picture  from  the darts bar I went to. The other day I went to play darts for the first time, and thanks to my beginner’s luck I did fairly well !

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Hello world!

  1. lockmantuj says:

    Congrats on setting up your blog and making your first post. One of the things you’ll want to do as you explore the Dashboard of your WordPress blog is delete the previous comment from Mr. WordPress. The instructions are listed in his comment.

    As for not knowing what to blog about, I think that is a common problem. One suggestion would be to not blog about not knowing what to blog about. Maybe you could begin with an introduction about your experience with the internet. Or you could discuss one or more of the internet pioneers. Or you could do a ds106 assignment. These are the sort of things that will get you credit on the big scoresheet.

    Good luck, I can’t wait to see what you come up with.

Leave a Reply

